To be a leading value-oriented integrated energy company in Asia-Pacific

Slide Left Slide Right

The Royal Forest Department - Ratchaburi Holding Organized The Community Forest Contest Awards Presentation For The “Love the Forest and the Community 2012” Program

Bangkok – 20 September 2012, Mr. Chote Trachoo (3rd from right), Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment presided over the “2012 Community Forest Contest Awards Presentation” to win the HRH Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn’s Trophy. Mr. Sakda Noppasit (3rd from left) Secretary to the Minister of Natural Resources and Environment,  Mr. Suwit Ratanamenee (2nd from right) Director General of the Royal Forest Department and Mr. Noppol Milinthanggoon (center), Chief Executive Officer, Ratchaburi Electricity Generating Holding PLC attended the ceremony. This year, Baan Huay Sapan Samakkhee Community Forest, Tambon Nongrong, Amphoe Panomtuan, Karnjanaburi province received the HRH Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn’s Trophy as the Best National Community Forest Award.

The Royal Forest Department
Amnuayporn Choldumrongkul  Tel.0 2561 4292-3 # 5914, 086 028 0202  E-mail: amchol44@gmail.com

Ratchaburi Electricity Generating Holding PCL.  
Wiwan Phayakvichien Tel: 0 2794 9941-3 E-mail wiwanp@ratch.co.th

Azaim Burson-Marsteller Limited
Hongsinunt  081 842 0031/ Jittima 086 907 8340/ Satida 083 788 5115
Tel. 0 2252 9871 E-mail: jittima.m@abm.co.th

Back to all news